Undergraduate Chapters

Undergraduate Chapters

The organization strictly follows all fraternal and institutional guidelines.  Our chapters’ “inactive” or “colony” status are indicative to our commitment to support our brothers’ academic and professional endeavors.

Our Alumni support is imperative in “reactivating” chapters whose standing is “Inactive” or “Colony” status.

The Following indicate current chapter status:

 *  Inactive
** Colony

  • null

    Patriarch Alpha

    Institution: Montclair State University
    Address: 1 Normal Avenue, Montclair, N.J. 07043
    Institution’s Contact: (973)655-5485
    Contact Email: alpha@phimen.us
    Instagram: @psp_patriarchalpha
    Founding date: December 12, 1990
  • null

    Baronet Beta

    Institution: New Jersey City University
    Address: 2039 Kennedy Boulevard. Jersey City, N.J. 07305
    Institution’s contact: (201)200-3586
    Contact Email: beta@phimen.us
    Instagram: @psp_baronetbeta
    Founding Date: December 12, 1990

  • null

    Gallant Gamma

    Institution: Seton Hall University
    Address: 400 South Orange Ave. South Orange, NJ 07079
    Institution Contact: Michael Davis – michael.davis3@shu.edu
    Contact
    Email:
    gamma@phimen.us
    Instagram: @psp_gallantgamma
    Founding date: October 11th 1991

  • null

    Dynast Delta

    Institution: Kean University
    Address: 1000 Morris Avenue. Union, NJ 07083
    Contact Email:
    delta@phimen.us
    Instagram: @psp_dynastdelta
    Founding Date: September 16, 2000

  • null

    Elite Epsilon

    Institution: Rutgers University
    Address: New Brunswick, NJ 08901
    Institutional Contact: 848-932-7692
    Contact Email: epsilon@phimen.us
    Instagram: @psp_eliteepsilon
    Founding Date: August, 18th, 1994

  • null

    Zulu Zeta

    Institution: Ramapo College of New Jersey
    Address: 505 Ramapo Valley Road. Mahwah, NJ 07430
    Contact Email: zeta@phimen.us
    Instagram: @psp_zuluzeta
    Founding Date: November 29, 2001

  • null

    Heroic Eta

    Institution: Utah State University
    Address: Utah State University. Logan, UT, 84322
    Institution’s contact: Kevin.webb@usu.edu (435) 797-3124
    Contact Email: eta@phimen.us
    Instagram: @psp_heroiceta
    Founding Date: April 12, 2000

  • null

    Triumphant Theta **

    North Jersey Area
    Address: John F. Kennedy Blvd, Jersey City, NJ 07306
    Contact Email: info@psisigmaphi.org
    Instagram: @psp_1990

    Founding Date: June 24, 2000

  • null

    Infinite Iota **

    Institution: Pennsylvania State University
    Address: University Park, PA, 16802
    Contact Email: info@psisigmaphi.org
    Instagram: @psp_1990

    Founding Date: January 27, 2001

  • null

    Cryptik Kappa **

    Institution: UNC at Chapel Hill
    Address: Chapel Hill, NC 27599
    Contact Email: info@psisigmaphi.org
    Instagram: @psp_1990
    Founding Date: October 31, 2003

  • null

    Lecypher Lambda *

    Institution: Shippensburg University
    Address: 1871 Old Main Drive Shippensburg, PA 17257
    Contact Email: info@psisigmaphi.org
    Instagram: @psp_1990
    Founding Date: April 28, 2007

  • null

    Valiant Mu

    Institution: University of North Carolina at Charlotte
    Address: 9201 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28223
    Institution Contact: Bonny.Shade@uncc.edu
    Contact Email: mu@phimen.us
    Instagram: @psp_valiantmu
    Founding Date: July 15, 2007

  • null

    Imperial Nu **

    Institution: Weber State University
    Address: 3848 Harrison Blvd., Ogden, Utah 84408
    Contact Email: info@psisigmaphi.org
    Instagram: @psp_1990
    Founding Date: September 10, 2008

  • null

    Xalted Xi *

    Institution: Temple University
    Address: 1801 N. Broad Street · Philadelphia, PA 19122
    Contact Email: info@psisigmaphi.org
    Instagram: @psp_1990
    Founding Date: November 29, 2008

  • null

    Eternal Omicron

    Institution: Rowan University
    Address: 201 Mullica Hill Road • Glassboro, New Jersey 08028
    Greek Advisor: Kelvin Rodriguez: rodriguezk@rowan.edu
    Contact Email: omicron@phimen.us
    Chapter Website: http://eternalomicron.weebly.com
    Instagram: @psp_eternalomicron || Twitter: EternalOmicron
    Founding Date: April 28, 2010

  • null

    Prodigal Pi

    Institution: University of North Carolina at Greensboro
    Address: 203 Foust Building, Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
    Institution Contact: cwtarver@uncg.edu
    Contact Email: pi@phimen.us
    Instagram: @psp_prodigalpi
    Founding Date: November 30, 2010

  • null

    Relentless Rho

    Institution: Caldwell University
    Address: 120 Bloomfield Ave, Caldwell, NJ 07006
    Institution Contact: Advisor || Director of Student Engagement: (973) 618-3484
    Contact email: rho@phimen.us
    Instagram: @psp_relentlessrho
    Founding Date: November 22, 2014

  • null

    Eminent Sigma

    Institution: Felician University
    Address: 1 Felician Way, Rutherford, NJ 07070
    Greek Advisor: Andrew Toriello, Torielloa@felician.edu
    Contact Email: sigma@phimen.us
    Instagram: @psp_eminentsigma
    Founding Date: November 25, 2015

  • null

    Immortal Tau

    Institution: Bloomfield College
    Address: 467 Franklin St.  Bloomfield, NJ 07003
    Contact Email: tau@phiman.us
    Instagram: @psp_immortaltau
    Founding Date: November 13, 2018

  • Resilient Upsilon

    Resilient Upsilon

    Institution: Virginia Commonwealth University
    Address: 97 Floyd Ave, Richmond, VA 23284
    Institution’s Contact: contactusc@vcu.edu
    Contact Email: upsilon@phimen.us
    Instagram: @psp_resilientupsilon
    Founding date: November 10, 2019

Start Your Journey to KnightHood

We have already received your form submission.  We will be in touch with you shortly!